Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 882

"They gave me a private room! They were very friendly! The sink for brushing my teeth was really nice."

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was explained thoroughly and all of the incentives for the kids to brush good and keep everything intact are fantastic. Could not have asked for better service."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
"Very positive and upbeat atmosphere, made me and my daughter comfortable. They provided us with an extremely detailed treatment plan that was easy to understand and answered all of our question. We are so happy that we found Miller Orthodontics and we look forward to getting braces in March."

Review Verified on 11/15/2015
"We were very happy with the visit. All staff was kind, courteous and helpful."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Met for consult and was very impressed by the knowledge, process, and office in general. Looking forward to the future."

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
"Very helpful and friendly staff and got in right away"

Review Verified on 11/10/2015
"I had a very good experience. Staff is friendly and informative. I'm a bit nervous about starting my treatment, mainly because I'm 60 and wonder if I'm being silly by having my teeth fixed. I have been put at ease by them with examples of other folks older than me having their smiles realigned, and just being encouraging."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome place!! Staff are very helpful and friendly! Also my husband is currently deployed and the staff (especially Amy) was thankful and understanding of my situation! Definitely look forward to being a patient here :)"

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
"Thank you Miller Orthodontics for another great appointment. I love the "new" office. Everything is so clean and modern! I also really like watching the birds on the feeders outside the windows. With a busy schedule I really appreciate that my daughter and I were able to get in and out on-time. Dr. Miller and the staff were friendly and included my daughter in her treatment goal conversation. "Fantastic Orthodontist experience, 10 stars!!""

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have 2 kids in braces at the same time and Miller has been so easy to help me schedule both kids at the same time! Every time we walk in the desk staff doesn't even ask our names for check in as they already know us and did from the 2 nod visit. Always a good experience there!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience when we come in. Laura is so amazing! She takes her time to explain what she is doing and what will happen going forward! She is also very patient with my apprehensive son :) thank you Laura!!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"What a great experience with Dr. Miller and Amy at Miller Orthodontics! I'm a 38-year-old looking to go through Round 2 of orthodontics and Dr. Miller was open, honest and compassionate when discussing my options. Thanks Dr. Miller!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant staff and very kind to patients and family."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"I absolutly absolutly love Miller. They take the best care of you and your teeth, they make you feel like your at home! Will definitely recommend Miller to everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amy is very informative about the bracing process and makes sure both the patient and the parents understand the product choices and the financial end."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
"Everyone so friendly"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. These are some of the reasons I brought my daughter to Dr. Miller's office after wearing braces, myself."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"The visit was great!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"The staff from front to back is always so nice. My son always enjoys his visits. Thank you so much for taking such good care of him. He only has a spacer for now but may be needing braces in the future. I have told people what a great experience it has been coming to your office."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"AMAZING SERVICE"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"Awesome service! Great relationships with employees. Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
"They are all very wonderfully and Very friendly and nice employees, very respectful and my son loves coming to get his braces checked! They do an awesome job my sons teeth look amazing and it's only been about 6 months his teeth moved so quickly! Very much thankful for what they do."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very pleased with the staff they all were very friendly,curtiuos,helpful and professional. They made the financial aspect easy to understand and explaned everything in a clear,straight forward manner. They also made my daughter feel at ease and explained everything they were doing. I would definitely recommend Miller orthodontist to others. They sheeting is also nice and relaxing with a tv,coffee and water."

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I feel very comfortable at my appointments and the staff are always very nice and helpful!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Thank you Miller Orthodontics for Erin's beautiful smile! We appreciate your wonderful staff and great work."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Easy school site pickup, quick appointment, friendly"

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Abe was super excited for the big day of getting his braces on! Getting a DQ gift card from the Birthday Wheel was a bonus :-) Thank You!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2015
"Amazing and professional staff!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our consultation yesterday went very well. I truly appreciate the honesty of Rob. He explained everything very thoroughly and showed me a plan of action. He also explained how to take the proper care to ensure that my daughter was heading in the right direction as far as the future, for potentially needing braces. He made my daughter feel very comfortable and she was happy with Dr Miller's office overall. I liked the quietness of the office. The staff were very nice and welcoming as well. I didnt get the feeling that Miller Ortho was out to " make an extra dollar" and that was a really nice. I will definitely reccommend his office to others, just as it was reccommended to me! Thank you! Jillian and Kyla Schrandt"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Miller is so nice and always positive! The staff is very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Everyone in the office was extremely friendly. Dr. Miller, Rob, had great bedside mannor, was friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable. He answered all our questions and came up with a fair and comprehensive plan! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had a very positive and happy first experience with the amazing staff! Thank you for making this big step for us fun, easy and exciting."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Miller Orthodontist are kind and make visits a very pleasant experience!! It's family friendly environment and my daughter looks forward to her visits."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"very friendly patient staff. Always take the time to explain"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Cal's appointment went very well. Staff was friendly and always explain what is going on."

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"LOVE Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loved bringing my daughter here. Staff was very helpful and polite!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Each and every one of the people there take great care to make sure you're comfortable and keeping up with your dental health. They also have great prizes!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"What a great experience! We were seen on time. All staff were friendly, warm and helpful. We were given great advice and we look forward to coming back again. My daughter loved that she got an early birthday gift card. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, very knowledgeable and quick."

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"This entire staff is professional, friendly, and honest. I have never felt like the treatment has been about making money. Dr. Miller knows what he is doing. We are fortunate to have him in our community !"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com