Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 882

"The appointment was began pretty close to on time. The staff was pleasant, informative and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
"Things went great."

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
"Miller Orthodontics does a great job!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Wonderful people; beautiful, comfortable office suite. thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
"Miller Orthodontics did a beautiful job on my daughter's smile. Scheduling was convenient, I was always kept informed of her progress or any concerns, the shuttle was a lifesaver, and the end result is a stronger, more healthy set of teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for helping support Gabriel in quitting his thumb sucking habit."

Review Verified on 2/7/2016
"Always great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"Great experience! The staff is extremely welcoming and friendly, which makes for a very comfortable appointment. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
"As always, the staff and Dr. Miller were courteous, professional, kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"Always quick and my son's teeth look AMAZING!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2016
"Robin and I had a good experience in your office! We appreciated the attention to our questions and the expertise in dealing with our care plan. We didn't feel rushed or pushed and the office was itself very comfortable. Thanks for taking the time to make this a productive dialogue for me and Robin. He of course was impressed by the brushing station and the incentives."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was a little nervous to get my bottom braces put on, but when I got to the office I felt good. All the office staff are amazing and happy and help everyone feel relaxed. Everything went perfect and I'm so happy to be a part of Miller Orthodontics! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you for making this fun and comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Get tokens which you can redeem for prizes. When it's your birthday month you can spin a wheel and get prizes like. Tokens,Gift Cards, And other stuff. Miller staff are very approachable, Friendly and always willing to answer any questions or help in any way they can!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Check up on Invisalign retainers went very well and quick. No problems here!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere, really nice employees, and they did an excellent job on my sons braces."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I am 8 years old and was kind of nervous for my first appointment yesterday, but I had so much fun! Everyone was very nice and I even got to spin the birthday wheel!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"I am consistently pleased with the service I receive at Miller Orthodontic. I believe there is staff is top of the line. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with my braces and the service."

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love you all at Miller Orthodontics!! My 4 children, Ashley, Whitney and Sami McKee and Christopher Murphy all did their orthodontic care with Miller. Now, you are taking care of my 8 year old granddaughters' orthodontic care. While this makes me feel ancient, it is wonderful to see all of the same familiar and friendly faces!!! Sort of feels like going home in a way! :) I am entirely safe in saying that I am completely confident in the wonderful care our family has received and will continue to recommend Miller Orthodontics to any and all people that I know. And, because I don't feel I have thanked you all enough or individually as I feel I should. I do. I thank the entire staff at Miller Orthodontics for making our family feel welcome and safe in your care. Not to mention, the wonderful jobs you all did in ensuring that all my kiddos have beautiful and fantastic smiles. You all rock!! With sincere gratitude, Lisa A. Murphy"

Review Verified on 1/18/2016
"Always friendly, and we're in and out. You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"I brought my 8-year-old daughter, Taylor, in for a check of her space maintaining apparatus. Everybody, from the front desk to the assistant to Dr. Sedivy, was polite, caring, and thorough in their job. We love Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
"We appreciate the time & consideration that goes into each visit. We don't feel rushed & everyone is welcome if questions & clarification."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Simply great! Each person, every visit!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"They do a great job!!!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the shuttle to and from the appt!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were help in a very good amount of time, games for the kids to keep them entertained. The orthodontist was very good with the kids. Over all an excellent experience"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"We had a great experience at Miller orthodontics. Never had to wait long, shuttle service is awesome, and all the hygienists were always super friendly and helpful as well"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience with Miller ortho!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great service as usual"

Review Verified on 12/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service. Everyone is very friendly, staff and doctors are very helpful in explaining the process and what will happen each time. 2 kids down 1 to go!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"As always awesome and friendly service!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service, kind, got right to the point as far as financial needs go and Dr. Miller let me know everything I need to know upfront to make my decision on whether or not to get braces and which type of braces and/or payment plan was right for me. Despite most of their patients being under 18, they know how to help those over 18 who are looking to improve their teeth."

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
"Strong attention to detail, and a very friendly, courteous, and fun place !"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I like how nice the people are, and the tokens are fun. I got a Dairy Queen card!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Very friendly and talkative made me feel at home."

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I am very pleased with the service Marcus received at Miller Orthodontics! They were always very helpful, professional and accommodating with his schedule. I will definitely recommend this office."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service, and attention to detail!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"Miller ortho was wonderful! Each staff member were polite, helpful and smiling. They told us each step they were doing, why and made my daughter comfortable."

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and cheerful staff. I always feel welcomed. I appreciate the helpful advice for my teeth care."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderfully professional in every aspect!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here. Everyone is nice and friendly since day one. It doesn't feel like an orthodontics office, I feel feel comfortable and relaxed here. Dr.Miller is awesome."

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Miller Orthodontics continues to provide a fun and welcoming atmosphere for both kids and adults. The quality of care provided by Dr. Miller and his staff are top notch!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com