Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 882

Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, hardworking, detail oriented and knowledgeable. Every time experience with is great even though braces can be a very tough and painful experience."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"I honestly love coming here!! Everyone is always super nice!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Awesome service and diagnosis"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
"Very friendly staff. Thanks."

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Appreciated the info about the "awards system"."

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"Fun environment, everyone is so nice!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2016
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Extremely friendly group! Knowledgeable team. Went in for a consult for adult braces and was given my options in a comprehensive way with full knowledge of every step and cost."

Review Verified on 6/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Efficiency respectful detailed"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was my first visit, as I was in for some repair for a retainer placed over 20 years ago in another state, by a doctor who has since retired. Dr. Sedivy and her assistant - we were chatting so nicely, and I forgot to get her name! - were helpful, kind, and helped me make a good choice for my care. If I need orthodontic care in the future, I will certainly be back."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was our initial consult visit. We met with Amy and Dr. Miller. The visit was fantastic. They made Ally feel very comfortable and at ease."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics has been an amazing place....From the free shuttle service to the follow calls immediately following appointments.....they do it all and they do it well!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I came to Miller as a kid and now I bring my son here! Great friendly and knowledgable staff!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love my orthodontist! They make getting braces a lot of fun. They are very gentle and take good care of me. I recommend Miller Orthodonics to all of my friends that need to get braces."

Review Verified on 5/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"It was my first and it went great"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment for Nate's spacers. Waited a couple minutes for front desk staff to get off the phone to check in, sat in the lobby less than 5 minutes, dental assistant putting spacers in was thorough and efficient so we were in/out within 20-25 minutes. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for a wonderful experience! You have great staff who are very friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Staff was great and friendly. Appointment was on time and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and efficient visit. We learned that Abby needs braces and were presented with information for our review. Overall it was a great visit."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Always a great appointment."

Review Verified on 4/13/2016
"Miller is great, I have braces and I love it, I think it's a great choice for braces."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
"Great work. Detailed . Will do it the right way. It may be a little more expensive but it is worth it to get it done correctly. Acoomodates our busy schedules too."

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Miller has been fabulous. Everyone is great, they accomodated a few "emergency" fixes, and the shuttle is just one more reason to choose Miller, I am very happy we chose Miller!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"A very friendly and welcoming team, always happy to see us! I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2016
"Everyone was super friendly, organized and helpful in answering questions. My son was put at ease about getting his braces and excited to finally get his teeth fixed."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"The service I received was good. My retainer was loose and it got fixed . They said my teeth still looked good. We have overall been pleased with how my teeth improved and have remained that way after braced removed."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
"My daughter had a great experience from beginning to end! Her teeth are beautiful! Thank you to the friendly & professional staff."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Thank you for everything you shared with us. You made us feel very comfortable about what to expect for treatment. Thank you for your personal care."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Love Miller Orthodontics! All complete with my invisaline & check ups. No problems & I now love my smile!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"They were nice and gentle"

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am so happy with my care here. The team is amazing and really do appreciate the time they take to get to know me!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"Great visit with Krystal... I appreciate how Dr. Miller takes his time to explain where we are at in this process."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Miller Orthodontics is a wonderful place with high quality assistance. Not only did they make my teeth look great but they also fixed my extreme overbite! Everybody at the office is very kind and easy to work with :)"

Review Verified on 3/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"An expander was placed today. It was thoroughly explained."

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is so helpful and caring. Will definitely recommend to others. Both of my children go here and the love everyone. Great staff..... Keep up the awesome work."

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"I am very happy with the treatment and service I receive at Miller Orthodontics. The shuttle makes it convenient to get to my appointments."

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"as always very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2016
"Very friendly and thourough staff. The appointments were always on time and concise. It made the whole braces process easy for my daughter. And now her teeth look adorable!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Sam was super positive which made me feel better about using my bands, when I was having a hard time getting them into the right place."

Review Verified on 3/6/2016
"Great job! My son got extra tokens for waiting for Dr. Miller. Nancy is kind and explains what we need to know and is willing to answer questions."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys always do such a great job. My daughters teeth look Fabulous. Everyone does such a great job. Thank you so much! We are so happy!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"Super awesome! No pain at all!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com