Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (651) 217-8526
  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 858

Facebook Verified
"I'm sorry I can''t remember her name but to be honest the whole staff is awesome"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 10/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"My first experience was great! I got some options and I figured out what would be best for me!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"They always do a great job"

Review Verified on 10/4/2016
"Awesome job"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"I loved getting my braces off!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We appreciate you very much for being so nice to us and explaining everything so clear that we are ready to get it started!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2016
"We have been going to Miller Orthodontics for years and have always been thrilled with the service my son receives. We have always gotten in right away when we've needed it and never have to wait long for appointments. My son's teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"All the way back to when I was a patient at your office, you and your staff have always exceeded my expectations. This is always a consistent feeling now that my daughter has been a patient with Miller Orthodontics. I really appreciate how great everyone is and not to mention how great our teeth look! Thank you for being above the rest!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Although I wasn't waiting long, the waiting area was clean, tastefully decorated, and welcoming. There were even refreshments and a game room for my boys. Dr. Miller was honest and did not try to sell me a service my sons did not need. I appreciated that, and it made me trust him. We plan to reassess my sons' teeth in a year. If they need braces or an orthodontic work, I will have it done by Dr. Miller for sure!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
"I brought Briana to reattach her braces, it was a great experience! They got us in and out quickly and made sure they addressed any of my daughter's concerns."

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"We had a great experience during our first visit for braces for my son. We got in right at the scheduled time, had a brief exam and a plan made for his braces in a very efficient manner. The people we dealt with were all very friendly and happy that we were at Miller. It was a great first experience."

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"Excellent job. Very friendly, efficient, and informative."

Review Verified on 8/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amy was fantastic! She had a bubbly personality and made Colton feel better about his appointment."

Review Verified on 8/24/2016
"I was in for my initial consultation on Wednesday Aug 18. Scheduled appointments for treatment options. So far, my experience was good. My son, Ian is a patient and I'm really impressed with his results"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"I took my son Hayden in for his check up and it was his birthday! The staff made Hayden feel extra special and let him spin a wheel where he won a gift card to McDonalds! It made his day! Thank you for making your patients feel special!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Thank you so much to Miller orthodontics! My teeth have never looked better. I'm so happy to finally have straight teeth. Thank you for the bag of chewy candy too!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very patient and thorough. My orthodontic needs are complex and they have been excellent in meeting those needs."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"It's always a pleasure at Miller Orthodontics. Staff is overwhelmingly friendly. The kids like going!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"excellent"

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Always a good experience"

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Everything is great!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"Breanna loved meeting Dr. Miller. It was nice that after 7 years of orthodontic "treatment" we can finally start the process after getting a second opinion."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"I just want to say Thanks to everyone who made this process so easy. My daughter got her braces off this week and now her smile is beautiful! The staff at Miller is attentive and kind and ever so patient! This is been such an easy process from beginning to end. Thanks Miller for all you do for your patients!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"We appreciated Dr Miller's thorough responses to our questions."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for always treating my kids with care and making them feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"You did a great job putting on Zach's braces. Thank you for the time spent with him about caring for his teeth with braces."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"This office has really nice staff. I like coming here. Dr. Miller is funny and makes it comfortable for me. I tell my friends to come here because this office is the best."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"Excellent orthodontist office."

Review Verified on 7/2/2016
"Kind people very nice"

Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"It's a great place with caring people."

Review Verified on 7/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and everything runs smoothly"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"excellent sertvice"

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"Thorough, friendly, lots of payment options. Our oldest had braces with Dr Miller and it went very well."

Review Verified on 6/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and all procedures are explained thoroughly!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome and do a great job with the kids."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Miller! The staff is so patient and friendly. Sam took her time and explained each step to my son which made the process so much less stressful for him! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly, hardworking, detail oriented and knowledgeable. Every time experience with is great even though braces can be a very tough and painful experience."

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"I honestly love coming here!! Everyone is always super nice!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Awesome service and diagnosis"

Review Verified on 6/15/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 858

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com