Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (651) 217-8526
  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 858

Facebook Verified
"When you walk in for my son's appt we always feel very welcome. Smiles and positive environment."

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Half way through my plan . . .great place"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Miller and staff are fantastic. They are so friendly and make the process easy. They never try and pressure you into treatment you can't afford. My daughter needed braces and it wasn't an option right away. They came up with alternatives until we were able to get braces. They work with you to find options that work. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice. Even after a waiting room full of people and s screaming 4 yr. old!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was in today for my LAST retainer checkup. Everyone is very friendly at the office and attentive to needs of the patients. Everything was "on time" for my appointment. Dr. is very pleasant. I am extremely happy with my experience and my new smile!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Very happy as always. I got right in, and got good news about speeding up my treatment. Everyone is always the best. Friendly, professional, couldn't ask for more."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Best experience I have ever had with any orthodontic office. Everyone is incredibly kind, welcoming and helpful. They are flexible and wonderful to work with, no matter the circumstances. It is both a very impressive operation and a wonderful group of people. I will definitely recommended them for anyone else who needs orthodontic work!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"The Staff of Miller Ortho are very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Made it easy to understand treatment"

Review Verified on 1/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"You guys teach me how to brush my teeth when ever I got there so I can have clean and good teeth u really appreciate all you guys do"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! It was our daughters first trip to an orthodontist and they made her feel comfortable within the first 5 minutes! Very kid friendly! Amy explained things to us in a very clear way!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't say enough kind words about Miller Orthodontics!! My 4 kids had their braces done with Miller and now my grandchildren apparently will be needing braces...so we are thrilled to still be able to have them see Miller Ortho!! Emma's teeth are already braced up and looking awesome so far!! Thank you Miller Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"We went to Health Partners first and they were horrible. Still waiting for them to respond from our last appointment. In the mean time, contacted and scheduled an appointment with Miller Ortho & my sons braces are scheduled to be put on in January. My son said he was much more happy with Miller Ortho then Health Partners and that was based on our first visit."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Staff know how to get kids excited about their dental care."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
"So happy with my new smile! Everyone is always so nice."

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are at the end of the braces process and could not be happier with Miller Orthodontics. My daughter was just seen for a retainer check and even at this quick and easy appointment she came home saying everyone there is so nice, including the shuttle driver! Thank you for all you do!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Between myself and my two kids, we had 3 appointments scheduled within 8 days at Miller - when we came in for the first one (mouth guard fittings for the kids), the AMAZING staff and Dr. Miller worked to take care of all 3 appointments at once - I got my next set of Invisalign trays and a check by Dr. Miller, and my daughter's space maintainer was checked adjusted by Dr. Miller. I don't need to go back for 8 weeks and my daughter won't need to go back for 6 months. Miller Orthodontics MADE this busy mom's day by taking care of all of our needs in one visit!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous job. I sent my older daughter with our younger daughter and received a personal phone call on her status."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and family friendly environment!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good service, friendly staff"

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for accomodating us even when you were about to close. Traffic was terrible and your staff was so understanding and thoughtful."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"It was amazing definitely coming back again"

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"The staff is very friendly and informative. Miller Orthodontics is definitely a place that does everything they can for the patient. Just after one visit and I would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great ladies that greet us. Great feedback and easy scheduling."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"Always professional!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have never felt more comfortable at a Drs office. The staff and the Dr were amazing and helpful. We won't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics goes above and beyond to make each and every appointment as quick and painless as possible. Always satisfied with their service!!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great as always!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2016
"Very pleasant appointment. Sorry do not remember who I saw. My mom didn't hear hear name."

Review Verified on 11/5/2016
"Great place and wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Miller and his team prepared me for Maxillofacial surgery. The results are amazing. It has been a very long process, I couldnt ahve asked for a better team. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Almost completed. January is the last month. Service and results have been excellent."

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
"Very good experience for both patient and mom."

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm so happy with what Miller has done for me it was an amazing transition from having terrible messed up teeth"

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service and great care."

Review Verified on 10/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good appointment! Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Beyond Awesome!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very helpfull and friendly"

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Miller fully explained treatment plans thoroughly and openly. I did not feel rushed and had all of my questions addressed."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"All of my appointments have gone good so far"

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Very friendly and did a good job teaching me how to use my new binders."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment with Krystal and Dr. Miller! Thank you for always being amazing and being my cheering team on this journey as a "non-traditional" adult patient!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 858

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com