Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 882

"Everybody is always friendly"

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"My experience was absolutely wonderful. All thanks to every single one of the staff there. You can tell how great each one of them is by the atmosphere as soon as you walk in.I could write a whole book on how great my experience was but it won't be nothing close to if you actually go visit them yourself."

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
"Millers does a great job with each of their patients. The staff is very friendly and does everything they can to make you feel at home. I would recommend Miller orthodontics to anyone considering braces or needing orthodontic assistance."

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"We always love going to Miller!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
"You were actually early, polite, helpful in telling me I could brush my teeth there."

Review Verified on 8/16/2014
"I had braces for 3 years and the people are very nice to me."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"I like the workers they get you in and done fast."

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
"Great Service! Did a wonderful job explaining what needs to be done and why."
"Great service. Enjoy all of the dental assistants."

Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"i was 20 mins late and Amy greeted me very kindly and told me not to worry! She said we are here for you! i know that she had to stay late on account of us and I appreciate that she even took us and didn't make us reschedule!!! Very through and clear about what our next step were!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"The front desk people were kind, were assisant was very nice and Dr. Miller was great. Everyone was helpful!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2014
"All three of our kids have gotten braces here! Our youngest is starting her second phase now. Dr. Miller is the best! He is honest, trust worthy and so knowledgeable. And I can't say enough about the amazing women working here! Amy, Monica, Melissa, Dawn, Laura, just to name a few, are so kind, caring, gentle and fun! They put my kids at ease and made the whole braces experience much less traumatic! The office is beautiful and clean. The token system is motivating for the patient. Who doesn't want a gift card to the Mall of America! The cost is reasonable and the no interest option is simply awesome. Great teeth are a must, in my opinion, so this is money well spent on my kids smiles! Thanks everyone at Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2014
"Really friendly Explained what they were doing to me Told me what to expect"

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"My son came in with an injury that had happened a few years prior. His teeth were growing in side ways. His mouth was a mess, to say the least. One year later his smile is back. He lost his front permanent tooth. They perfectly matched his other teeth with a fake tooth. Unless he takes his retainer out you can't even tell its not the original. The doctors have always answered my questions thoroughly and discussed the steps that we would be taking to get the best mouth he could have. Every single dentist hygentist was fabulous to say the least. The patience from the first visit was great. My son never felt scared or nervous. I highly suggest miller orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"Every staff member has always been so friendly. I am 37 years old and have wanted my teeth fixed my entire life. My parents could never afford it so I gave up wishing for "perfect teeth". I finally decided to take the plunge and pay for them. As much as I don't like having braces as an adult, I have never felt uneasy, or uncomfortable in your office. I will definitely be bringing my son in when my teeth are paid for. Thank you all for being such a great bunch of employees!! It shows you love your job."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"We are very pleased with your service. You are very helpful and kind with your costumers. Thank you for that. We are lucky to have come to you."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"Excellent customer service from the reception desk to the Dentist! We had a great experience at your clinic! Friendly and knowledgable staff, everyone was awesome! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"Yesterday was a very pleasant visit. Extremely kind and knowledgeable staff. Amy made Grant and I feel very comfortable and answered all our questions. Dr S was also very helpful and patient with us."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every one is so nice here especially dawn! I now have a better smile and it was totally painless."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"My daughter's appointments were always quick and efficient. The staff is friendly and I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"Sylvia had a large gap in her top front teeth. She also had a significant overbite. Sylvia had broken her two front permanent teeth after falling on a slide. We were referred to Dr. Miller by friends and neighbors. We met with him and his staff and discussed our options and felt that putting on braces now would be important to minimize risk of further injury to her front teeth and improve her bite and appearance; she was reluctant to smile in pictures... Her smile looks great now and we are amazed what a difference Overall experience was great, especially Dawn and Krystal ! My only comment would be to have more chair time available for emergencies. I did a fair amount of wire pulling and cutting myself as appointments were not available in a timely manner."

Review Verified on 6/26/2014
"The staff was nice, I got into my appointment quickly - no waiting & everything was explained well."

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"My daughter had a consultation on June 23, 2014. We basically have come in once a year for the past 3 years and each time we have had an excellent experience. The staff is very accommodating, professional and very kind. Both orthodontists we have worked with are exceptional. They talked to my daughter respectfully and explained things clearly to both of us. We have had nothing but a fantastic experience at Miller Orthodontics! Thank you, Angie McGinnis"

Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"Made me Comfortable. Very Friendly, I like it. Good news no shots."

Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Miller Orthodontics did an excellent job on my sons teeth. They were very responsive when a wire or brace came loose and he needed to get in for a quick repair. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"The service we received at Miller Orthodontics is top-notch! The staff here are super friendly, helpful, always professional and go out of their way to make every patient comfortable. They offer an incentive program for noticeably good brushing, proper care of the braces and use of bands when instructed, wearing your t-shirt, etc. this incentive program offers rewards that anyone can appreciate. I have 2 children who have had braces by Miller and not only am I thrilled with the services and the results, I also highly recommend Miller to anyone needing orthodontry."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"They are very kind and help when you need help. If you have questions they will help and answer them for you. They are very good with kids and would love to help. That's the miller orthodontics that I love. You should really go. They also have a shuttle. If I love it you will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"The dental assistants here are very nice and willing to help you out if you have any questions. They are really good with kids and know how to make you feel comfortable when you are here. I am on my second phase of braces and love it here!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"They are really nice during appointments and go through the things you need to do to not forget they also give you am Advil when you have bad pains from what they put on your teeth. They are very nice and understandable"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I had a really good experience with my braces! I have only positive things to say! Glad to get my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"I had a great time during the visit there! Everyone was super nice, especially the assistant that I was with. She was very helpful, positive, and did her best to make me feel comfortable. The Doctor was super nice and very helpful as well! I look forward to being a continued patient there."

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"The whole experience was great! We were well informed of the treatment process, the staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Miller is very professional. Very pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"The braces really straightened out my teeth! I'm hAPPY I GOT THEM."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"It's awesome coming here and getting my braces on and off very nice people work there and great work on braces all my experience here was great thx miller orthodontics u helped me smile again and I'm glad I came(:"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Dr. Miller and his staff are just great to work with. They work very well with all ages of kids and make it a fun experience for them. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"the people there are friendly and nice and my teeth were in bad shape at first but they are now very nice"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Great experience, it was the first time I brought my son (my husband always brings him), everyone was so nice, explained thoroughly what they were doing and even what was going to happen in future visits!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"I really appreciate that everyone takes the time to answer my questions and make sure I understand what is going on with my treatment. I also like that they make me feel comfortable being an adult patient in what is usually seen as a kid's treatment."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"With experience going to miller orthodontist its very nice and do really good service , also there are very nice people who work there also the best part is that their treatments are excellent for braces so I'm glad I got my braces there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (:"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Everything went well as always. Little wait time and quick service. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"I would rate your office a 10-plus!! I was very impressed with my visit there on 03-05-14. From the warm greeting I rec'd when I first arrived, to the end when I left, I was said 'goodbye' to and thanked again. Everyone was very professional. Amy was extremely polite and informative to me. I am highly impressed with Dr. Miller, he explained things to me that I could understand which I truly appreciate! I would definately recommend him to anyone! Your customer service there is top notch!! Thanks again - Laurie :)"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
Reviews 799 - 840 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com