Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (651) 217-8526
  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 836 of 836

JK

"We went in to have my son's teeth looked at. He has an underbite. The plan is to wait. I am thankful for an orthodontist that is interested in the best for his patients rather than lining his pocketbook. Our daughter goes here too, and the customer service is off the charts!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014

JH

"We have been extremely pleased with our orthodontist experience at Miller Orthodontics. From our initial consultation with Dr. Miller, through our scheduled visits during treatment and the removal of braces, it has been above and beyond our expectations. The staff is outstanding, and I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014

TH

"Great staff and work great with the kids."

Review Verified on 2/14/2014

TE

"My experience at Miller Orthodontist was a GREAT! Experience, everyone there was so nice and caring and took care of your teeth perfectly! I had a great experience there and I would recommend them to anyone. I liked all the fun things they did too like the birthday prizes and they made every appointment fun."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014

NJ

"Everyone at Miller Orthodontics is friendly, professional and very caring. All my experiences with Dr. Miller and staff since September of 2012 has been great. They always care about making you comfortable. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to everyone, young and old! I happen to be one of the older patients that is extremely satisfied with the care I am receiving. Dr. Miller has a joy filled practice where the patient is always special. Thank you for not only improving my smile but also making me smile!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014

JW

"All appointments were handled in a quick friendly way.My daughter was never nervous about going. Staff were always friendly and efficient. Really found the shuttle service handy for regular appointments."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014

DP

"Im really glad to be a patient of yours. You have given me a smile I did not think was possible. Thank you. DAN"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014

JM

"We have three daughters in need of orthodontic work and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff reviews the best plan for your child and also works out a payment plan that is managable. They are very friendly every time I come in and the shuttle service is a great perk."

Review Verified on 1/19/2014

RL

"Love the staff."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014

KM

"Everyone in the office is always so nice and you take the time to care for my daughter! thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014

GW

"I saw Sam for impressions to make a retainer. She was pleasant and efficient and finished much more quickly than I expected. Good Job."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014

AR

"They are great to work with & try hard to fit into schedules."

Review Verified on 1/10/2014

PJ

"I contacted miller orthodontics to try and get my daughters braces set up and billed by the end of the year. I waited longer than I should have but the ladies in the hastings office were absolutely fantastic. Monica was my first contact and she got the ball rolling without a hitch and was so nice and helpful. We got my daughter scheduled for the consultation that same day due to a cancellation with dr miller who was also wonderful. Sarah had her braces put on shortly after. She loved the staff as well along with the toothbrush and incentive program. The office staff promptly set up a payment schedule and also helped me make a flex dollar payment on the last day of the year. Way to go gals, you were ALL wonderful. I have told many people of my wonderful experience :)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014

MV

"Nicole got her bands changed and new wires for this her second visit in the braces journey... You guys really are the best, and make the kids feel so at ease, thus the parents at ease that they are getting the best care."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014

AS

"Aubrey can be nervous at a dentist and everyone was really nice. Tokens are a terrific idea."

Review Verified on 1/7/2014

BF

"Miller has always been great. Very professional and excellent staff."

Review Verified on 12/23/2013

SE

"Staff is always friendly and timely getting in and out. Always get an overview of how her teeth are doing and what they are doing next."

Review Verified on 12/16/2013

AC

"This is a great place to get your braces- they answered all of my questions and were very helpful when I first got them on. The shuttle bus is really helpful when I have appointments in school. I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 12/14/2013

TS

"It was quick! The people are always nice."

Review Verified on 12/12/2013

CK

"Great Servive, friendly and the best honest!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013

MC

"Awesome job...thank you for telling Max to be more meticulous about his brushing!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013

TB

"Everyone at Miller Orthodontics has been wonderful. They are kind and courteous. Being an adult and getting braces was a little scary and embarrassing for me, but they made me feel at ease. I definitely recommend Miller and his crew!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013

DJ

"I never had a bad experience at Miller Orthodontics. I was always comfortable going and glad I got my braces there"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013

KZ

"I will now have two childern in the braces process and was very pleased by the accommadation for appointments for both my childern at the same time."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013

JS

"Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Miller truly cares about his patients and doesn't make decisions based on what he will get out of it but what is best for the patient."

Review Verified on 12/3/2013

JM

"Christina is our second child to use Miller. We couldn't be happier with the outcome and service. Next is my husband. I guess you can say it is a family affair. Thanks for taking such good care of them."

Review Verified on 12/3/2013

SG

"best ortho ever!!!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2013

KM

"Can't say enough GREAT THINGS about Miller Ortho and the entire staff!!! They are always so friendly and helpful and make the visits quick and painless. Our daughters LOVE going in!!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013

JG

"The staff at Miller Orthodontics are very nice haven't had a bad experience every!!!! Love this place :)"

Review Verified on 11/27/2013

CR

"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2013

CF

"Professional... Friendly... Explains things about What they are doing... Quick easy visits..."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013

LK

"Absolutely LOVE Miller Orthodontics - everyone there is so friendly and they know and remember your child. We had our older daughter get braces 6 years ago and they remembered her when we took our younger daughter to get them. Both turned out beautiful with not one problem. The staff is the absolute best all the way around. Not to mention the beautiful office!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2013

JJ

"I am an adult that had to get braces the 2nd time around. To tell the truth, I was nervous, but Dr. Miller has made it a very good experience. It has not been painful and I am looking forward to fixing my teeth."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013

MS

"Dr. Sedivy and Amy were very friendly, open, and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at any point to have orthodontic work, but rather that I was getting a professional, objective opinion. The entire staff and office was friendly and comfortable. It is a great environment and I'm sure that is a huge relief to parents and children alike."

Review Verified on 11/20/2013

JB

"This review is not from Jack, but his mother. Jack did not want braces and after every visit pretty much has a breakdown, insisting that we have the braces taken off. He's probably one of your more difficult paitents, challenging staff (not opening his mouth or doing as asked when he's being worked on.) I am very impressed with all of the staff at Miller Orthodontics, your professionalism and patience cannot be beat. Thank you & God Bless, Laurie Beissel"

Review Verified on 11/19/2013

SL

"Krystal is great! We hardly had to wait yesterday, in & out!!! Great Service!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013

TB

"This is my second time having braces so it went really good. I got my braces on October 3 2012. I got my braces off on November 13 2013."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013

JA

"We love Miller and drive across the cities to come to you! Thank you for the amazing work you do and fun you have with your patients!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Reviews 799 - 836 of 836

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com