Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (651) 217-8526
  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 858

"Miller Orthodontics did an excellent job on my sons teeth. They were very responsive when a wire or brace came loose and he needed to get in for a quick repair. I would highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"The service we received at Miller Orthodontics is top-notch! The staff here are super friendly, helpful, always professional and go out of their way to make every patient comfortable. They offer an incentive program for noticeably good brushing, proper care of the braces and use of bands when instructed, wearing your t-shirt, etc. this incentive program offers rewards that anyone can appreciate. I have 2 children who have had braces by Miller and not only am I thrilled with the services and the results, I also highly recommend Miller to anyone needing orthodontry."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
"They are very kind and help when you need help. If you have questions they will help and answer them for you. They are very good with kids and would love to help. That's the miller orthodontics that I love. You should really go. They also have a shuttle. If I love it you will love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"The dental assistants here are very nice and willing to help you out if you have any questions. They are really good with kids and know how to make you feel comfortable when you are here. I am on my second phase of braces and love it here!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"They are really nice during appointments and go through the things you need to do to not forget they also give you am Advil when you have bad pains from what they put on your teeth. They are very nice and understandable"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"I had a really good experience with my braces! I have only positive things to say! Glad to get my braces off!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"I had a great time during the visit there! Everyone was super nice, especially the assistant that I was with. She was very helpful, positive, and did her best to make me feel comfortable. The Doctor was super nice and very helpful as well! I look forward to being a continued patient there."

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"The whole experience was great! We were well informed of the treatment process, the staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Miller is very professional. Very pleased with the results!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2014
"The braces really straightened out my teeth! I'm hAPPY I GOT THEM."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"It's awesome coming here and getting my braces on and off very nice people work there and great work on braces all my experience here was great thx miller orthodontics u helped me smile again and I'm glad I came(:"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Dr. Miller and his staff are just great to work with. They work very well with all ages of kids and make it a fun experience for them. Would highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
"the people there are friendly and nice and my teeth were in bad shape at first but they are now very nice"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
"Great experience, it was the first time I brought my son (my husband always brings him), everyone was so nice, explained thoroughly what they were doing and even what was going to happen in future visits!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
"I really appreciate that everyone takes the time to answer my questions and make sure I understand what is going on with my treatment. I also like that they make me feel comfortable being an adult patient in what is usually seen as a kid's treatment."

Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"With experience going to miller orthodontist its very nice and do really good service , also there are very nice people who work there also the best part is that their treatments are excellent for braces so I'm glad I got my braces there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (:"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"Everything went well as always. Little wait time and quick service. Thanks"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"I would rate your office a 10-plus!! I was very impressed with my visit there on 03-05-14. From the warm greeting I rec'd when I first arrived, to the end when I left, I was said 'goodbye' to and thanked again. Everyone was very professional. Amy was extremely polite and informative to me. I am highly impressed with Dr. Miller, he explained things to me that I could understand which I truly appreciate! I would definately recommend him to anyone! Your customer service there is top notch!! Thanks again - Laurie :)"

Review Verified on 3/7/2014
"Great atmosphere when you enter. Very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"They look great, so glad I finally did it at 50 years old"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
"Excellent service."

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"I love the attention people are so friendly."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"We went in to have my son's teeth looked at. He has an underbite. The plan is to wait. I am thankful for an orthodontist that is interested in the best for his patients rather than lining his pocketbook. Our daughter goes here too, and the customer service is off the charts!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"We have been extremely pleased with our orthodontist experience at Miller Orthodontics. From our initial consultation with Dr. Miller, through our scheduled visits during treatment and the removal of braces, it has been above and beyond our expectations. The staff is outstanding, and I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
"Great staff and work great with the kids."

Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"My experience at Miller Orthodontist was a GREAT! Experience, everyone there was so nice and caring and took care of your teeth perfectly! I had a great experience there and I would recommend them to anyone. I liked all the fun things they did too like the birthday prizes and they made every appointment fun."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Everyone at Miller Orthodontics is friendly, professional and very caring. All my experiences with Dr. Miller and staff since September of 2012 has been great. They always care about making you comfortable. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics to everyone, young and old! I happen to be one of the older patients that is extremely satisfied with the care I am receiving. Dr. Miller has a joy filled practice where the patient is always special. Thank you for not only improving my smile but also making me smile!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"All appointments were handled in a quick friendly way.My daughter was never nervous about going. Staff were always friendly and efficient. Really found the shuttle service handy for regular appointments."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Im really glad to be a patient of yours. You have given me a smile I did not think was possible. Thank you. DAN"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"We have three daughters in need of orthodontic work and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff reviews the best plan for your child and also works out a payment plan that is managable. They are very friendly every time I come in and the shuttle service is a great perk."

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"Love the staff."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Everyone in the office is always so nice and you take the time to care for my daughter! thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"I saw Sam for impressions to make a retainer. She was pleasant and efficient and finished much more quickly than I expected. Good Job."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"They are great to work with & try hard to fit into schedules."

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"I contacted miller orthodontics to try and get my daughters braces set up and billed by the end of the year. I waited longer than I should have but the ladies in the hastings office were absolutely fantastic. Monica was my first contact and she got the ball rolling without a hitch and was so nice and helpful. We got my daughter scheduled for the consultation that same day due to a cancellation with dr miller who was also wonderful. Sarah had her braces put on shortly after. She loved the staff as well along with the toothbrush and incentive program. The office staff promptly set up a payment schedule and also helped me make a flex dollar payment on the last day of the year. Way to go gals, you were ALL wonderful. I have told many people of my wonderful experience :)"

Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"Nicole got her bands changed and new wires for this her second visit in the braces journey... You guys really are the best, and make the kids feel so at ease, thus the parents at ease that they are getting the best care."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"Aubrey can be nervous at a dentist and everyone was really nice. Tokens are a terrific idea."

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Miller has always been great. Very professional and excellent staff."

Review Verified on 12/23/2013
"Staff is always friendly and timely getting in and out. Always get an overview of how her teeth are doing and what they are doing next."

Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"This is a great place to get your braces- they answered all of my questions and were very helpful when I first got them on. The shuttle bus is really helpful when I have appointments in school. I would recommend Miller Orthodontics to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 12/14/2013
"It was quick! The people are always nice."

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"Great Servive, friendly and the best honest!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Reviews 799 - 840 of 858

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com