Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 882

"You guys were great the first time I came in about 5 years ago and still nothing has changed! Keep up the great attitude and service!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"always a pleasure to come in for a visit.. i enjoy every second that i am in that office.. even when i come with my son i just love the friendly faces of every single person.."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Friendly, professional staff--would recommend!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I want to share my heartfelt thanks and appreciation for the wonderful atmosphere I always encounter when I step through the door of Miller Orthodontics. Everyone is so gentle and kind and always greeting me with a smile. Thank you for making my visits warm and welcoming. The professional care from Dr. Miller is not only pleasing it has amazing results. I now have a healthy bite along with a new smile. Awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2015
"Sam was very nice, polite and helpful."

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"quick and efficient....love the shuttle!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Dr. Miller, and all of his staff have been a delight to work with. He has completed orthodontic treatment on 3 of our children. The ease of working with this office, and the professionalism from insurance questions, scheduling, and the general attitude in the office (did anyone else catch the ugly holiday sweaters?) makes this an easy place to reccomend."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Thanks for a great first visit. Leo is excited for his new smile."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"We are very happy with Zachary's care at Dr. Millers office. His staff is wonderful!!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Very comfortable setting and staff were extremely professional and nice! Great job :)"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Love Miller orthodontist,nice people,makes me feel comfortable"

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Such a friendly staff! Our daughter enjoys coming to appointments."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"We always enjoy going to our appointment. The staff are always kind and go out your way to be helpful. We couldn't think any other place to go but to you. Have a great day."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Always excellent customer service and care!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Everyone is always really nice. They gave me a gift card for my Birthday month which was really nice."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"The staff and service at Miller Orthodontics is Over the Top! My daughter's teeth look great and we are in the process of working with them for braces with our son. I highly recommend Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"The people are friendly and the shuttle is especially helpful."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"First time visit, extremely impressed!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"I went in and was very nervous the nurse who was putting on my braces ditascted me. She understood why I was nervous. She showed me how to use the toothbrush and made me laugh a lot. I am more comfortable."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"They treated me nicr and explained well what they were going to do.."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Very friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, Dr. Miller is great, I recommend this office to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I always have a positive experience. The staff are very nice. I am getting my braces off this week and can't wait. I have been a patient of Miller Ortho from 2007- 2014 and have never been disappointed"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"My kids have always been happy to go to Miller Orthodontics. And now my daughter is going to school to become an orthodontic assistant thanks to the assistants in office!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
"Love how easy and efficient the care is. My sons results are amazing and I will definitely be bringing my other boys there as well. Love the free custom mouth guards for the hockey teams too! :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"Very happy with how you send out reminders. Your staff is excellent, well trained, warm and helpful. You have a beautiful location and office."

Review Verified on 11/12/2014
"Ellas first experience at the orthodontist was a great one. They were very gentle and explained everything very well. She was so excited to get the t.shirt that she wanted to wear it to school the very next day :)"

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
"everyone was very helpful and the facility is beautiful. thank you"

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
"Paddy has come in a few times between regular apps. to get some things fixed. Each time the staff has been very friendly and we have gotten the issues resolved pretty quickly! Thanks"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"We were very pleased with the appointment!! Both Dr. Miller and Amy were polite and respectful. They explained the options thoroughly!!! I had such a GOOD feeling about the office and appointment! Thank you for creating a very positive experience for my son!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
"I had top braces put on yesterday. The process went well. Dr Miller is both professional and kind, as are all the staff I have encountered so far. To my delighted surprise, I feel no pain whatsoever! There is no irritating rubbing on the inside of my mouth at all. My teeth do not hurt at all, I was even able to eat a little bit last night. Thank you very much! I even think I look cool with them on."

Review Verified on 11/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are great at making teeth look fabulous. I am the 4th sibling in my family to go to Miller. I really like the token program and the shirts. They always make me feel comfortable and explain what they are doing. They are the best! Vance"

Review Verified on 11/3/2014
"this had been my 1st visit and Im pleased to say it will not be my last! From the minute I walked in the door until I walked out of it was AMAZING! Amy was so helpful in answering all of my questions and just an all around amazing person I had a great first visit! Thank you !"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
"Got in right away, friendly staff, got good answers and prompt referral."

Review Verified on 10/24/2014
"What a great experience! I work for a company that calls ourselves daymakers and this visit made our day thanks!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2014
"You are always on time and very nice"

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
"Ver, very happy with Miller Orthodontics. Very accomodating when it comes to my preference with scheduling and also are able to schedule short notice appts that fit my schedule. Staff are very professional, yet welcoming, both in the reception area and the work area. Great looking clinic and most important their teeth are looking great! I actually have two children in ortho treatment right now. I would highly recommend you to anyone considering braces. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
"Excellent first experience!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
"Both kids go to Miller for orthodontic needs and we are soooooo pleased! Keep it up everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"I have had nothing but great experiences with the Miller team! As an adult going through the long process of being in braces for the first time, they made the experience fun and actually enjoyable! I have since brought both of my children to Robert Miller to begin their journey into the world of Orthodontics. Now that's a true test image to the positive experience they provide!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"Miller ortho is awesome!!!!!! The staff is great, process easy and convenient! I'm so glad our dentist referred us and that we were able to afford the options available for my little guy. We live a ways from both clinics but they are both easy to find. Definitely worth referring and I've already started referring to all my friends in case they need the services."

Review Verified on 9/29/2014
"I have had two children go through the process of braces and now retainers here and this group has been great to work with! They have answered every question and concern we have and are upbeat and easy to work with! I would recommend them to any one (and have!)"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Good service and they were always nice."

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Reviews 757 - 798 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com