Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 882

"Very nice and helpful"

Review Verified on 10/2/2016
"Dr. Miller is very friendly. Great office. Great friendly staffs. I like this place. I would recommend my friends and family to Dr. Miller."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"I love Miller Orthodontics. They are very friendly and accommodating."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
"Always accommodating when we have an "issue" and it's much appreciated!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2016
"Very thorough visit for a one year check up, appointment ahead of schedule, great staff as usual--"

Review Verified on 8/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great people and I had great results! Would recommend Miller to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"We had an issue with something - drove back later in the day and they fixed it without an appt!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2016
"Great service"

Review Verified on 5/25/2016
"Everyone at your office is very nice."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"Amy is great to work with!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
"For some reason, I get nervous every time I visit but Dr. Miller and the staff always makes the visit very relaxed and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
"Everything was good."

Review Verified on 4/26/2016
"Miller ortho took excellent care of my kids smiles! They are patient, kind, fun, knowledgble and talented at what they do!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
"Great staff"
"We were seen on time and they were polite and courteous throughout the whole appointment."

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
"I like going there."

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Providing great service, staff is friendly, appointments are easy to get- the transportation from the school during school hours is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"Dr Miller and his staff are awesome!! They have always done a great job with both of our kids, explaining what they are doing, making sure we understand instructions, etc. Scheduling is very easy and convienient - we cannot say enough great things about them!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"Great job!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
"Can't say enough good things about our visits at Miller Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"We are ALWAYS pleased with how our visit went!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
"This was our initial visit for possible orthodontic works in future. Dr. Robert Miller and his staffs were very welcoming with us and our 8 year old son. It is very important for us as parents that caregiver is children friendly. His assistant (Treatment Coordinator) Amy is very knowledgeable and easy to understand for the non medical administrative process."

Review Verified on 1/1/2016
"Excellent job! I'm very satisfied with the care that I received at Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2015
"You always do a great job."

Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"excellent job"

Review Verified on 12/11/2015
"Great office!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
"Thank you for the quick service and the replacement retainer. You are the best!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
"Very friendly and efficient!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"Miller ortho is thee bestest place in the whole wide world. I just love it soo much . I recommend each and everyone of my friends to go there!! They even have free wifi! I just love love love it !"

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Great job, like usual!!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2015
"Amy was fabulous!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"You are awesome! You always do a great job with my kids."
"Everything everything is always about the patient/ customer! I love how you work with them making things more convenient! Staff is friendly and outgoing. Everyone truly cares!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2015
"In time quick and friendly service."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"You guys did great! It was an amazing experience"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"This is the first time I have had to experience orthodontics and my daughter was a little nervous but the staff at Miller Orthodontics are very friendly and informative. My daughter and I both feel comfortable with the process and staff at Miller Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"My appointment was great. The lady that changed my wires and gave me rubber bands was great. She was both gentle and quick."

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
"My daughter Emma always enjoys coming for her visits"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Krystal always is really kind and does a good job"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
"We appreciated the positive and professional personalities of everyone we encountered."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"On time. Convenient. Comfortable. Friendly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2015
Reviews 715 - 756 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com