Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 882

"I love the staff at Miller. Each and every one of them!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"Very professional and detailed evaluation of my daughter's teeth."

Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Thank you Dr. Miller for being wonderful about a particular retainer issue. With all 3 of our children having been patients, we appreciate you going above and beyond!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2017
"I was a little nervous yesterday, but all it disappeard when I met Amy and Dr, Sedivy."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Excellent all around, as always"

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"wonderful place, wonderful people!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Quick check on retainer everything great and got update on wisdom teeth"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Very nice staff:)"

Review Verified on 4/15/2017
"very FRIENDLY. Let's Audrey ask lots of questions"

Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"The dental assistant made Lindsay very comfortable"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"Had a great retainer check for Abe today! All smiles"

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
"All staff is kind and considerate to your needs. They're laid back and down to earth. I would definitely recommend."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"I liked the video games and the assistant."

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Everyone was very nice and the time went very fast."

Review Verified on 3/29/2017
"We had a wonderful experience in our first initial visit with Amy and Dr. Miller. Our daughter Alyssa is very excited to begin her process to correct her cross bite at Miller Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Very comfortable"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"I love this place!!! Workers are very nice and make me feel welcome!!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"I love this place!!! The people are really friendly!!! If you want a good ortho, come here!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Very thorough and informative - thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"My son just loves going here. Everyone is always nice. Thanks"

Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"So friendly"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"My daughter actually looks forward to coming in for her check ups... the staff is always friendly & encouraging! My younger boys also loves the stickers they get for being helpers too:)"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"You all were very warm and inviting - we very much enjoyed our visit!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2017
"You are awesome!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Awesome."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Staff is always so friendly. They are willing to explain everything that is happening to my child and what to expect. Lisa took extra time with her and created a learning experience for my daughter."

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
"Very nice people. Made me feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/8/2017
"Very good appointment! Amy was very kind and I enjoy going to the ortho! Job well done!"
"You all are so very sweet, made it a great experience for my daughter, who was once very nervous about the situation! Thank You!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
"I went in for a consultation and I was very satisfied. Dr. Miller and Amy, the Treatment Coordinator, were wonderful. They explained everything very thoroughly."

Review Verified on 12/25/2016
"appt was on time and great"

Review Verified on 12/16/2016
"Took my son Hayden in for his check-up, and Dawn was amazing! She is so patient with him answers all of his questions. I would highly recommend Miller Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
"Miller Orthodontics always does a nice job with my children. Yesterday, my daughter went in to get her wire put back on her braces, they made her comfortable and took the time to educate her on how she needs to proceed with her cleanings."

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Thanks for offering such great service. My son was in today for his appointment before school. He was by himself this time. I was surprised to get a call from Krystal regarding his service with a follow up about his appointment and when he needs to reschedule. Thanks for making braces so easy!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2016
"Our daughter started with Miller orthodontics last year. Each and every visit she was so excited to come and learn all about her teeth. I have recommended them to several families and will continue too do so."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
"The help I received and information provided was perfect. A plan was made and I'll be following up with it."

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"The staff were very professional and very informative."

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"My mouth is killing me right now but your attendants and assistants are so sweet, knowledgeable, and customer-focased that it's a great experience for me every appointment. Thank you! - Abby Strommen"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Great service, friendly staff. Can't complain."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I was running 15 minutes late Yer r hey welcome me and attended to me right away when I got there."

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Everyone was really nice and helpful. You were really accommodating for a college student like myself and worked with me to make sure that everything will hopefully go smoothly as I move forward with my dental care."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
"We had a great experience. Everything was explained to us very well and I was pleased with the outcome. Evelynn felt very comfortable with the staff that she encountered. All though braces are not fun, we look forward to using Miller Orthodontics in 2-3 years when she does need them."

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Reviews 673 - 714 of 882

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com