Miller Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (651) 217-8526
  • 5565 blaine ave Suite 80, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
  • 925 Highway 55, Suite 204 , Hastings, MN 55033

Miller Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Miller Orthodontics, we are committed to improving the health of our community by creating beautiful smiles for everyone. We reach out to people of all ages to educate them about their options for orthodontic care and provide them with the best service possible. Dr. Robert P. Miller and his staff maintain two friendly, relaxed practices in Inver Grove Heights and Hastings, Minnesota. We look forward to helping you and your family achieve the health and confidence of a great smile.

http://bracesbymiller.com 651-457-5401


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 844

"Everyone was so nice!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2019
"Amy and Ashley were so friendly and helpful at my consultation. Dr. Miller was warm, thorough, and gave me lots of detail about various treatment options he could give."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"The staff is so warm and friendly! They made my daughter feel so comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"The service is always great from the check in to the end. Highly recommend to family and friends"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Was expecting my experience to be painful, long, horrible. I was WRONG, did not hurt, went really fast, and I look awesome in braces!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2018
"The entire Team are super talented and I recommend them to anyone I know looking for Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super welcoming, fun and friendly environment for my kids... they get excited to go back to Millers office ! That kind of environment puts my kids at ease and calms any nervousness they get !"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
"Excited to learn I will be getting Invisalign soon"

Review Verified on 9/1/2018
"Great, always have wonderful service at Miller! Friendly staff and Dr. Miller always takes the time to make you comfortable where we have never felt rushed. Which we truly appreciate!"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Can’t remember the staff person name sorry. Always welcomed with a smile and how are you today"

Review Verified on 8/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best service for oral care. My son enjoys his visits and the progress he's making. Dr. Miller and staff are always looking out for the best interest in their patients."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Very pleased with the results! Overall from start to finish they have really shown what a great place it is to have your teeth straighten to perfection! They really do an awesome job!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always happy helpful staff!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Such a wonderful first experience with an orthodontist! Staff was so friendly and everyone was so happy! Dr. Miller explained everything in detail and made sure we understood how braces work!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"It’s been years since I’ve been back to the office. But, even though it’s been a while I was still remembered and greeted as if I was there recently. I feel comfortable and trust Dr. Miller’s recommendations and work!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always timely, friendly, and they listen to your wants and needs for your teeth! Very refreshing specially as an adult!"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great staff always feel very welcoming"

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"The staff are all super nice. They always ask how you are doing and if you mouth hurts at all they will try there best to help you with it"

Review Verified on 3/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Gave me the info I asked for. Very friendly. Appt was fast and informative."

Review Verified on 1/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Miller is a very well run, organized and professional clinic. From the first appointment, financing and follow ups they have everything lined up and ready to go. This is our 2nd set of braces and they are so good with the kids, staff is very friendly and helpful and my child is so happy! I highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for the great consultation today with Joe. We're looking forward to getting started. Dr. Miller and Amy were so helpful, and I already know they will be amazing to work with."

Review Verified on 1/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son Grants process to date has been fantastic. Thorough and very strategic to ensure the best results."

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit. Looking forward to getting my braces."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"They also provide excellent care!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly staff, quick treatment and fun environment"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Miller. I just got my first round of braces off after more than 18 months. I had a great expirence every visit."

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"the staff is so nice so its fun to go to the orthodontist"

Review Verified on 1/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"There were some nerves going into this appointment, hoping an expander wasn't in the future!?! No expander needed....great news! Much relief for our patient and excitement for Mom and Dad that only one round of braces will be needed. Dr. Miller understands the cost, especially with multiple kids seeing him, and goes above and beyond to make sure we get the care we need and that it is affordable. Never disappointed after we visit Miller Orthodontics! Thanks again Dr. Miller."

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Another awesome appointment in the books! I seriously can't find anything bad to say about Miller Orthodontics. Wonderful service and exceptional staff!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2017
"We love Miller Ortho. They are always so friendly and my children feel really relaxed. The office is clean, they are always on time, and the music rocks! Keep up the great work."

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"Miller Orthodontics is the best place in the world to get braces! They are unbelievably helpful and supportive! Everybody is so nice but they also push you to do your best with your braces! I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND going here, you won’t regret it!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr Miller and his crew!!!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"love feeling comfortable from the moment i step in the office. great facility and awesome staff!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, Miller Ortho is a positive, family-centric and personalized experience. The staff are amazing and Dr Miller is great!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Glad to have the braces off!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a positive experience!!"

Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our first appointment yesterday and was very happy with the service and feel of the office. Very professional and informative."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"great atmosphere and even better people."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"We had an ortho Appt for my 8 year old. Braces to come!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great and really put our minds at ease. Answered all our questions"

Review Verified on 9/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Miller Orthodontics has been the best experience for our 4 children- and now our first grandchild. Dr. Miller and all the staff have been fabulous over these past 17 years... we have great straight teeth"

Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 844

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com